ABRUPTION

I don’t know how far I can go this way
Perplexed by life
Charmed by oblivion.
Still,
I’m not going to die
I will live there in that vast aloofness
In the depth of a mirror.
I will let myself go
Like soap-bubbles in the wind.
Do you think I’m afraid to say goodbye
No,
I can easily fall back and disappear
Leaving you to your splendour
Look,
How easily the speck of rain on your hair dissolved!
Things are easy like the shrug of the shoulder.
I am going there
Where are no look out notice
My crimes are secure.
Where pictures are alive
lies are true.

Leave a Reply

