Can I tell you?

Can I tell you,
I roll over in the sleep?
I sleep inside a wave.
Can I tell you,
I satnd in the shower for over an hour?
I like being washed away.
Can I tell you,
I watch old film comodies?
I hate them.
Can I tell you,
I can’t stand pain?
I bleed easily.
Can I tell you,
I am a bad guy?
I’ve heard girls like them.
Can I tell you,
I don’t keep promises?
They make me heavy.
Can I tell you,
I am afraid of death?
I want to see rain falling in the sea.
Can I tell you,
I believe in Jesus?
He saves me from Gods.

Leave a Reply

